Welcome

We are a London based Office Furniture and Interiors Company which operates throughout the UK and further afield. Established in 2003 we are proud to be an experienced, diverse and empowered team. Year on year, we have made steady growth and have supported our clients of all sizes through the biggest period of uncertainty that the business world has seen.

We look to this period of change as a challenge and are well equipped to face that with our professional reputation for honesty, hard work and stability, and with a lean and mean business model which means we can be competitive in an ever changing market.

Services

Furniture

Logistics

Design

Warehousing

Fit Out

Express Office

Green Policy

24 Business Environments has invested considerable time and effort in working with a number of manufacturers and suppliers. This enables us to source products with maximum efficiency while paying careful attention to levels of environmental pollution and ongoing sustainability.

Our licence to 'Carry and Dispose of Waste', issued by the Environmental Agency, ensures we act diligently and efficiently with all packaging, waste items and furniture that are to be recycled or safely disposed of. By promoting shorter, more economical supply routes which result in lower emissions and reduced energy consumption, our logistics team continually strive to improve the impact that 24 Ltd has in sustaining our living environment.

Products

​​​This is a snapshot of our suppliers of office furniture and associated products. We have access to over 500 suppliers all of which have been carefully vetted for quality, performance and financial stability​.

The Team

Michele Bestley

Michele Bestley

Head of Finance
Played for Crystal Palace Ladies
michele@24ltd.co.uk
Emma Cox

Emma Cox

Company Manager
Soon to be Mrs Jones
emma@24ltd.co.uk
Nicolene Hills

Nicolene Hills

3D Image Design Consultant
Grant Le Roy

Grant Le Roy

Fit Out Specialist
Loves a Braai, not a BBQ!
info@24ltd.co.uk
Terry Green

Terry Green

Project Manager
A Happy Hammer!
terry@24ltd.co.uk
Nicole Haynes

Nicole Haynes

Accounts
Loves bourbon creams!
nicole@24ltd.co.uk
Andrew Haylock

Andrew Haylock

Sales
Was Saturday staff at Clarks
andrew@24ltd.co.uk
Chris Smith

Chris Smith

Project Manager
Loves fig rolls!
site@24ltd.co.uk
Ian Vardigans

Ian Vardigans

Managing Director
His surname rhymes with cardigans
Ian@24ltd.co.uk
Rory Gordon

Rory Gordon

Account Manager
Trains dogs
rory@24ltd.co.uk
Katie Bartlett

Katie Bartlett

Team Leader
Hates spiders!
katie@24ltd.co.uk
Jane Antippa

Jane Antippa

Human Resources
A professional cake baker
accounts@24ltd.co.uk
Andrew Morton

Andrew Morton

Sales Specialist
Completed Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge
amorton@24ltd.co.uk
Aga Grabias

Aga Grabias

Head of Support Desk
Speaks fluent Russian
aga@24ltd.co.uk

Testimonials

“24 Ltd is a fantastic dealer partner that Senator Group really enjoy working closely with. They are a very dynamic, professional, customer-focused team that delivers high end office furniture projects time after time with the utmost care and consideration to the client’s needs. We both share in the belief that the customer is King."  Robert Mustoe, Managing Director, The Senator Group

"On three significant projects completed for Aviva, we have found 24 Ltd to be appreciative of our design intent, collaborative, creative and providers of superb service delivery to our mutual client."  Tim Jennings, Director, TTSP

Contact Us

Your Name *

Your Email *

Your Number *

Company

Subject

Your Message

Contact

24 Ltd

10 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RL

T 020 7493 0124

E  info@24ltd.co.uk